You Ware Nowhere is the remix companion to port-royal's critically acclaimed album 'Where Are You Now' Featuring remixes by artist across the ambient experimental and EDM spectrum. John Tejada, The Sight Below, Arovane, Tonik Ensemble, bvdub, Ocoeur, Ambidextrous, Northcape, To Destroy A City, Nseven and Attilio Novellino as well as two remix contest winners HatGuy and Gustaf Fjelstrom. Nearly 80 minutes of reimagined versions of tracks taken form port-royal's most recent album.

Port Royal | You Ware Nowhere [Remixes] | CD

وحدة SKU: MD244

     © | Simply Better Music | All Rights Reserved

    Specialist in Electronic, Ambient, Space, Progressive & Post-Rock Music

    on Compact Disc, Vinyl and BluRay Disc